Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format
  • Esperanza Community Services

  • Calendar

    Esperanza School Calendar 2017-2018

    Thursday, August 31, 2017                                                            First Day for Students – Half school day, half PD day

    Friday, September 1, 2017                                                             Half school day, half PD day

    Monday, September 4, 2017                                                         Labor Day- No School

    Friday, October 6, 2017                                                                 Professional Development Day – No Students

    Monday, October 9, 2017                                                              Columbus Day –  No School

    Friday, November 10, 2017                                                           Veteran’s Day – No School

    Wednesday, November 22–Friday, November 24, 2017       Thanksgiving Holiday –  No School

    Friday, December 22, 2017                                                           Last Day Before Winter Break

    Monday, December 25 –   Friday, January 5, 2018                 Winter Break –  No School

    Monday, January 8, 2018                                                             First Day back from Winter Break – Students and Staff

    Monday, January 15, 2018                                                            Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – No School

    Friday, February 16, 2018                                                             Professional Development Day –  No Students

    Monday, February 19, 2018                                                          President’s Day – No School

    Monday, March 5, 2018                                                                 Professional Development Day –  No Students

    Friday, March 30 – Friday, April 6, 2018                                   Spring Break – No School

    Friday, May 25, 2018                                                                     Professional Development Day – No Students

    Monday, May 28, 2018                                                                 Memorial Day – No School

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018                                                                 Last Day of Regular Program

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018                                                          Professional Development Day – No Students

    Thursday, June 21, 2018                                                              First Day of Extended School Year (ESY/Summer School)

    Wednesday, July 4, 2018                                                              Independence Day – No School

    Friday, July 27, 2018                                                                    Last Day of  Extended School Year (ESY/Summer School)