Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format
  • Esperanza Community Services

  • For Guardians

    The Coleridge Adult Day Program operates from 9:00 am to 2:30 pm Monday through Friday. The office is located at1620 -24 West Grand Ave., Chicago, IL 60622 in the West Town community of Chicago.

    Bilingual (English and Spanish-speaking) staff are available both in the classrooms and to help parents and guardians determine if Coleridge is the right next step for a loved one.

    If you have questions about the Coleridge Adult Day Program, please contact Scott Dykstra, Director, at 312. 432. 3944, x 12.

     

    Coleridge Calendar 2014-2015

    Wednesday, August 27 – Friday, August 29, 2014 – Staff Orientation & Training – No Participants

    Monday, September 1, 2014 – Labor Day – No Program

    Tuesday, September 2, 2014 – First Day of Program

    Monday, October 13, 2014 – Columbus Day – No Program

    Monday, November 10, 2014 – Professional Development Day – No Participants

    Tuesday, November 11, 2014 – Veteran’s Day – No Program

    Thursday, November 27 – Friday, November 28, 2014 – Thanksgiving – No Program

    Friday, December 19, 2014 – Last Day Before Winter Break

    Monday, December 22, 2014 – Friday, January 2, 2015 – Winter Break – No Program

    Monday, January 5, 2015 – Return From Winter Break

    Monday, January 19, 2015 – Observe Martin Luther’s Birthday – No Program

    Friday, January 30, 2015 – Professional Development Day – No Participants

    Monday, February 2, 2015 – Professional Development Day – No Participants

    Monday, February 16, 2015 – President’s Day – No Program

    Friday, March 13, 2015 – Professional Development Day – No Participants

    Monday, March 16, 2015 – Professional Development Day – No Participants

    Friday, April 3, 2015 – Friday, April 10, 2015 – Spring Break – No Program

    Friday, April 24, 2015 – Professional Development Day – No Participants

    Friday, May 22, 2015 – Professional Development Day – No Participants

    Monday, May 25, 2015 – Memorial Day Weekend – No Participants

    Friday, July 3, 2015 – Independence Day – No Program

    Friday, July 24, 2015 – Last Day of Program